Lewas squad to be named tomorrow

first_imgThe Qualifier will be held in Apia, Samoa from July 15 – 22.The team that qualifies will earn a spot to compete in the ICC Women’s World Cup that will be held in England next year.The squad will be announced tomorrow at the Waigani Central Car park at 12:25pm by National Selection chairman of Cricket PNG, Daniel Faunt.last_img

Read More